To save and reuse your filters, follow these steps:
1. Select the filter: Select the filter you want to apply.
2. Apply the filter: Add the criterion you want to set.
3. Save the filter: Make sure you have applied the right filters. Once all your filters have been applied, select Save to save all of your filters as a single filter choice.
4. Name the filter: Use a suitable naming convention for the applied criterion.
5. All set: You'll now find your saved filter in the Filter dropdown>Saved Filters. You can remove any unwanted saved filters by clicking on the bin icon next to each saved filter.
A few things to keep in mind while using saved filters:
You can use the saved filter only in the dashboard where it was created.
You can save a filter in the same way for other dashboards.
Saved filters are specific to each user and account