Cancelling Intentwise subscription
If you no longer want Intentwise to manage your account, you can fill out this form. Once we receive your cancellation request, we'll initiate the account deactivation process and stop all the data downloads, rules, alerts, etc.
Our team will send you the final pending invoice in the next billing cycle (which usually happens in the 2nd week of every month), after which you will not be billed again unless you decide to re-subscribe in the future.
You can read all the terms here.